925 Hampton Rd Quispamsis, NB E2G 1Z5  Local: (506) 832-0099
Customer Reviews
THE POTTING SHED & FLOWER SHOP
Local Quispamsis, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a Candy Bouquet and baloons for my Grandaughter and it was amazing. She was thrilled
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flowers were amazing, I have had many arrangements from youre shop and have always been very pleased!!! Thank You you do lovely work
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful plant in an interesting container. I am enjoying it very much.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

great!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

flowers were beautiful
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

My Mother was delighted with the flowers. She said they were beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

This bouquet was stunning!! The flowers were gorgeous and beautifully arranged. They were also fairly long lasting, nearly 2 weeks! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

I have received flowers twice in the past few weeks. The flowers were beautiful and lasted very well. Thankyou. My dad used to order flowers from you for my mum and they were always lovely.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely Christmas arrangement delivered as promised!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great product and service as always. Top notch. Merry Christmas to you and ALL YOUR STAFF.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

The Potting Shed is always mine and my family's go to florist for any special occasion. Lori s arrangements are always beautiful and on time. The recipients are always very happy with the gift.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Pretty bouquet delivered on time and as asked. Thank you
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

My favorite colour is purple and purple was well represented in birthday flowers. They really are quite beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful comfort basket
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

This is the third time I have ordered from the Potting Shed. I am thoroughly pleased with the quality of product and service. I highly recommend them to customers who live thousands of miles from their family. You will have the assurance that your loved ones are being well taken care of and to me that is priceless. Dr.Candace Hoyt-Gregory
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Excellent...
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Exceptional service, quality, and value!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Order arrived on time no problems.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

It was chocolate and cookies and cheese and crackers etc. It was a real surprise and it was very nice--no cheap filler! Everything was top notch.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Recently received a gorgeous Christmas arrangement!
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful basket! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrived a day early Sister loved the arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and I was very impressed with your delivery service. Thank you, I will definitely order from you again.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Lovely Mother's Day bouquet. Great idea to have follow up and flower care info on line.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very pretty bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thankyou. My Mother in law said it was beautiful. I ordered at 10a.m. and she had it in a couple of hours...i was surprized that she received it on the same a day as it was Valentines and i thought we were too late. It was very thoughtful that you made our delivery a priority...muchly appreciated. Paula Patterson
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

I had ordered this basket for my parents for their anniversary. They loved the basket filled with treats! Will definitely buy this again for those hard to buy for people.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flowers were beautiful-thank you! Would have appreciated the inclusion of cut flower preservative.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience. Thanks!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Extremely pleased with the flowers and the service received. Will definitely be a repeat customer!!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Every time I have used the potting shed to send out flowers they have always been delivered on time and great presentation. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

My Uncle was delighted with the basket.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

I found it incredibly easy to order the flowers which were delivered in a relatively very short time. My friend said they were the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received...she was 'tickled pink' and sent me a photo -- and I have to agree -- it was well worth the money as they were exquisite!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

This is the quaintest flower shop! The florist has a great eye and skill to create beautiful arrangements. Not just your everyday florist. I would highly recommend!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great Service
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

We were extremely happy with the custom fruit/flower basket that you prepared. I would be very happy to order from you again in the future!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The customer service you provided was wonderful. The arrangement was for my Mum and she absolutely love it. Thank you so much for brightening her day with a beautiful arrangment. Beth
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

great service we got a basket send to a Family in Canada and he recieved it in time
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My family is in Saint John and have used the pitting shed for special occasions in the past and will use it in the future! My family is always happy with what I send along to them :)
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

I received a gift basket of candies, cheese, etc, which was a wonderful assortment, chock a block full, and just delightfully presented. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement received was perfect and much appreciated by the recipient. It was delivered in a timely fashion and we had no problems with the website. A positive experience as a whole.
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

I saw the flowers a week later and was a bit disappointed. Thought they would be brighter and more vibrant for the price.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

the recepient of the basket was extremely happy...said it was beautiful. i will use your services again for sure
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

My sister ordered a beautiful gift basket filled with all kinds of cookies, candy, etc. It was absolutely beautiful and arrived in a basket and was a great addition for Christmas. Well done!! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

My parents and I placed an order from your website of the Classic Fruit Gift Basket for my sister's birthday. She was thrilled to receive it and the picture she took of her basket and sent to us with her thank you looks amazing and absolutely like the one we chose from your website. Thank you so much for delivering the Gift Basket, for the wonderful arrangement of fruit, and for including the mylar balloon! Your website is wonderful and it was very easy to negociate and place our order. The only draw back was that there were so many choices - just kidding, that's a good thing! I've kept your website in my for future reference! A huge THANK YOU for putting the gift basket together and delivering it according to our instructions. Deborah Scott from Montreal
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

I received a fruit basket ordered by my parents and sister on the Potting Sheds Website as they have no idea what stores are in the area so took a chance on this one - it was wonderful! a beautiful basket FULL of fruit and a large birthday balloon floating above it.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very nice flowers, and friendly staff!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very unique,beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

I received a candy arrangement from the Potting Shed and Flower Shop and I can't say enough good about it. The overall presentation was perfect! I will be recommending it to others as a fun gift idea.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

It was a WONDERFUL experience!! I had to phone in to adjust something and the Lady was FABULOUS!! Will definitely use this service again!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flower Delivery To Quispamsis, NB
See Delivery Areas